Thailand

Mr. Ashwin Ashok Mysore

Action Research Coordinator
Email: ashwin@ait.asia

Dr. Suresh Lokhande

Research Specialist
Email: suresh@ait.asia

Ms. Sukanya Nhooma

Admin & Finance Office
Email: sky@ait.asia

Dr. Priyanka Kakria

Programme Managment Officer
Email: priyanka08@ait.asia


Ms. Anyarat Chalom

Research Assistant
Email: anyarat@ait.asia

Cambodia

Mr. Kong Kea

PMU/ Country Coordinator
SRI Secretariat, Department of Rice Crop
General Directorate of Agriculture, House 54B, St. 656
Sangkat Teuk Laak, Khan Toul Kork
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Email: kea_ipm@hotmail.com

Mr. Chhit Mak

National Training Expert
SRI Secretariat, Department of Rice Crop
General Directorate of Agriculture, House 54B, St. 656
Sangkat Teuk Laak, Khan Toul Kork
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Email: mak.chhit@fao.org

Lao PDR

Mr. Viengxay Photakoun

PMU/ Country Coordinator
Deputy Director- Division of Agriculture Technique,
Production and Mechanization Promotion
Department of Agricultural Extension and Cooperatives (DAEC)
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry (MAF)
Vientiane, Lao PDR
Email: ptkoun@yahoo.com

Mr. Kongsy Xayavong

National Training Expert
Department of Agriculture Extension and Cooperatives
Ban Don Tiew,Saythani District, Vientiane Capital
Email: kongsy47@yahoo.com

Vietnam

Mr. Tran Van Hieu

PMU/ Country Coordinator
FAO IPM Office, Room 505, A1
Van Phuc, Ha Noi, Vietnam
Email: Hieu.TranVan@fao.org

Mr. Nguyen Tuan Loc

Northern Central Regional Plant Protection Center
Vinh City, Nghe An, Vietnam
Email: loctuannguyen1964@gmail.com